Contact us

For tourism businesses that are interested in participating in the Swedish Welcome approach or who already participating, the primary contact is the regional advisor.

For general questions about Swedish Welcome, please contact West Sweden Tourist Board:
Marie Linde, marie.linde@vastsverige.com

För regioner och samarbetspartners som är intresserade av att jobba med Swedish Welcome, kontakta bolagets styrelse:


The board for Swedish Welcome AB

Fredrik Lindén, Chairman

Email: fredrik.linden@vastsverige.com
Telephone: +46–31 81 83 08


?Henrik Wester, Board member

Email: henrik.wester@regionvastmanland.se
Telephone: +46-21 481 82 54


lena_139x209

Leif Wictorén, Board member

Email: leif.wictoren@regionblekinge.se
Telephone: +46-703 88 77 77


lena_139x209

Karin Södergren, Board member

Email: karin.sodergren@regionuppsala.se
Telephone: +46-18 617 01 47


The method is owned by the Swedish Association Welcome and may only be performed in its entirety by Swedish Welcome’s authorised advisors.


The board for the Swedish Welcome Association 


Henrik Wester, Västmanland Tourism, henrik.wester@regionvastmanland.se – Chairman

Fredrik Lindén, West Sweden Tourist Board, fredrik.linden@vastsverige.com – Board member

Leif Wictorén, Region Blekinge leif.wictoren@regionblekinge.se – Board member

Karin Södergren, Region Uppsala, karin.sodergren@regionuppsala.se – Board member


Other regional contact persons 


Lena Lejerström, Region Gävleborg, lena.lejerstrom@regiongavleborg.se

Jonas Olsson, Region Halland, jonas.olsson@regionhalland.se

Katarina Rönnbacka Nybäck, Region Örebro län, katarina.ronnbacka-nyback@regionorebrolan.se

Malin Thunborg, Region Östergötland (Visit Östergötland), malin.thunborg@regionostergotland.se

Leif Wictorén, Regionförbundet Blekinge (Visit Blekinge), leif.wictoren@regionblekinge.se

Karin Ekebjär, Regionförbundet i Kalmar län, karin.ekebjar@rfkl.se

Ola L Nilsson, STUA, ola@stua.se

Mia Landin, Visit Värmland, mia.landin@visitvarmland.se

Oskar Wijk, Destination Småland AB, oskar.wijk@destinationsmaland.se